Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
12 weeks available
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Fri 7th Jan 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 14th Jan 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 21st Jan 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 28th Jan 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 4th Feb 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 11th Feb 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 18th Feb 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 25th Feb 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 4th Mar 2022 £756.00 Yes  
Fri 11th Mar 2022 £1001.00 Yes  
Fri 18th Mar 2022 £1001.00 No  
Fri 25th Mar 2022 £1001.00 No  
Fri 1st Apr 2022 £1001.00 No  
Fri 8th Apr 2022 £1001.00 No  
Fri 15th Apr 2022 £1295.00 No  
Fri 22nd Apr 2022 £1106.00 No  
Fri 29th Apr 2022 £1249.00 Yes  
Fri 6th May 2022 £1249.00 No  
Fri 6th May 2022 £1249.00 No  
Fri 13th May 2022 £1249.00 No  
Fri 20th May 2022 £1249.00 No  
Fri 27th May 2022 £1421.00 No  
Fri 3rd Jun 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 10th Jun 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 17th Jun 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 24th Jun 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 1st Jul 2022 £1631.00 No  
Fri 8th Jul 2022 £1827.00 No  
Fri 15th Jul 2022 £1995.00 Yes No
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 £1995.00 No  
Fri 29th Jul 2022 £1995.00 Yes No
Fri 5th Aug 2022 £1995.00 Yes No
Fri 12th Aug 2022 £1995.00 No  
Fri 19th Aug 2022 £1995.00 Yes No
Fri 26th Aug 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 9th Sep 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 16th Sep 2022 £1330.00 No  
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 £1330.00 Yes No
Fri 30th Sep 2022 £1001.00 Yes No
Fri 7th Oct 2022 £1001.00 Yes No
Fri 14th Oct 2022 £1001.00 Yes No
Fri 21st Oct 2022 £1393.00 Yes No
Fri 28th Oct 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 4th Nov 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 11th Nov 2022 £756.00 Yes No
Fri 18th Nov 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 25th Nov 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 9th Dec 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 16th Dec 2022 £756.00 No  
Fri 23rd Dec 2022 £1778.00 Yes No
Fri 30th Dec 2022 £1778.00 Yes No

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process