Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
25 weeks available
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Fri 5th Jan 2024 £855.00 Yes  
Fri 12th Jan 2024 £855.00 Yes  
Fri 19th Jan 2024 £855.00 Yes  
Fri 26th Jan 2024 £855.00 Yes  
Fri 2nd Feb 2024 £855.00 Yes  
Fri 9th Feb 2024 £855.00 No  
Fri 16th Feb 2024 £855.00 No  
Fri 23rd Feb 2024 £855.00 Yes  
Fri 1st Mar 2024 £855.00 No  
Fri 8th Mar 2024 £1125.00 Yes  
Fri 15th Mar 2024 £1125.00 No  
Fri 22nd Mar 2024 £1125.00 Yes  
Fri 29th Mar 2024 £1455.00 Yes  
Fri 5th Apr 2024 £1235.00 No  
Fri 12th Apr 2024 £1235.00 Yes No
Fri 19th Apr 2024 £1235.00 No  
Fri 26th Apr 2024 £1415.00 Yes No
Fri 3rd May 2024 £1415.00 No  
Fri 10th May 2024 £1415.00 Yes No
Fri 17th May 2024 £1415.00 No  
Fri 24th May 2024 £1595.00 No  
Fri 31st May 2024 £1499.00 No  
Fri 7th Jun 2024 £1499.00 No  
Fri 14th Jun 2024 £1499.00 No  
Fri 21st Jun 2024 £1499.00 No  
Fri 28th Jun 2024 £1580.00 Yes No
Fri 5th Jul 2024 £1930.00 No  
Fri 12th Jul 2024 £2255.00 Yes No
Fri 19th Jul 2024 £2255.00 Yes No
Fri 26th Jul 2024 £2255.00 No  
Fri 2nd Aug 2024 £2255.00 No  
Fri 9th Aug 2024 £2255.00 Yes No
Fri 16th Aug 2024 £2255.00 Yes No
Fri 23rd Aug 2024 £2255.00 Yes No
Fri 30th Aug 2024 £1499.00 No  
Fri 6th Sep 2024 £1499.00 Yes No
Fri 13th Sep 2024 £1499.00 Yes No
Fri 20th Sep 2024 £1499.00 Yes No
Fri 27th Sep 2024 £1125.00 No  
Fri 4th Oct 2024 £1125.00 Yes No
Fri 11th Oct 2024 £1125.00 Yes No
Fri 18th Oct 2024 £1125.00 Yes No
Fri 25th Oct 2024 £1575.00 Yes No
Fri 1st Nov 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 8th Nov 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 15th Nov 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 22nd Nov 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 29th Nov 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 6th Dec 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 13th Dec 2024 £855.00 Yes No
Fri 20th Dec 2024 £1795.00 Yes No
Fri 27th Dec 2024 £1795.00 Yes No

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process