Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
3 weeks available
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Sat 6th Jan 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 13th Jan 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 20th Jan 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 27th Jan 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 3rd Feb 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 10th Feb 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 17th Feb 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 24th Feb 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 2nd Mar 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 9th Mar 2024 £635.00 No  
Sat 16th Mar 2024 £635.00 No  
Sat 23rd Mar 2024 £635.00 Yes  
Sat 30th Mar 2024 £1029.00 No  
Sat 6th Apr 2024 £885.00 No  
Sat 13th Apr 2024 £865.00 No  
Sat 20th Apr 2024 £865.00 No  
Sat 27th Apr 2024 £925.00 No  
Sat 4th May 2024 £925.00 No  
Sat 11th May 2024 £925.00 No  
Sat 18th May 2024 £925.00 No  
Sat 25th May 2024 £1095.00 No  
Sat 1st Jun 2024 £1015.00 No  
Sat 8th Jun 2024 £1015.00 No  
Sat 15th Jun 2024 £1055.00 No  
Sat 22nd Jun 2024 £1055.00 No  
Sat 29th Jun 2024 £1145.00 No  
Sat 6th Jul 2024 £1275.00 No  
Sat 13th Jul 2024 £1545.00 No  
Sat 20th Jul 2024 £1545.00 No  
Sat 27th Jul 2024 £1545.00 Yes No
Sat 3rd Aug 2024 £1545.00 No  
Sat 10th Aug 2024 £1545.00 No  
Sat 17th Aug 2024 £1545.00 No  
Sat 24th Aug 2024 £1545.00 No  
Sat 31st Aug 2024 £1015.00 Yes No
Sat 7th Sep 2024 £815.00 No  
Sat 14th Sep 2024 £815.00 No  
Sat 21st Sep 2024 £815.00 No  
Sat 28th Sep 2024 £795.00 No  
Sat 5th Oct 2024 £795.00 No  
Sat 12th Oct 2024 £795.00 No  
Sat 19th Oct 2024 £795.00 No  
Sat 26th Oct 2024 £955.00 No  
Sat 2nd Nov 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 9th Nov 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 16th Nov 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 23rd Nov 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 30th Nov 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 7th Dec 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 14th Dec 2024 £595.00 No  
Sat 21st Dec 2024 £1145.00 No  
Sat 28th Dec 2024 £1145.00 Yes No

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process