Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Sat 4th Jan 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 11th Jan 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 18th Jan 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 25th Jan 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 1st Feb 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 8th Feb 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 15th Feb 2020 £519.00 No  
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 29th Feb 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 7th Mar 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 14th Mar 2020 £469.00 No  
Sat 21st Mar 2020 £469.00 No  
Sat 28th Mar 2020 £789.00 Yes  
Sat 4th Apr 2020 £659.00 No  
Sat 11th Apr 2020 £659.00 Yes  
Sat 18th Apr 2020 £659.00 No  
Sat 25th Apr 2020 £659.00 No  
Sat 2nd May 2020 £659.00 No  
Sat 9th May 2020 £659.00 No  
Sat 16th May 2020 £659.00 No  
Sat 23rd May 2020 £799.00 No  
Sat 30th May 2020 £749.00 No  
Sat 6th Jun 2020 £749.00 No  
Sat 13th Jun 2020 £749.00 No  
Sat 20th Jun 2020 £799.00 No  
Sat 27th Jun 2020 £829.00 No  
Sat 4th Jul 2020 £899.00 Yes  
Sat 11th Jul 2020 £959.00 No  
Sat 18th Jul 2020 £1009.00 No  
Sat 25th Jul 2020 £1009.00 No  
Sat 1st Aug 2020 £1009.00 No  
Sat 8th Aug 2020 £1009.00 No  
Sat 15th Aug 2020 £1009.00 No  
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 £1009.00 No  
Sat 29th Aug 2020 £899.00 No  
Sat 5th Sep 2020 £719.00 No  
Sat 12th Sep 2020 £579.00 No  
Sat 19th Sep 2020 £529.00 No  
Sat 26th Sep 2020 £529.00 No  
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 £529.00 No  
Sat 10th Oct 2020 £529.00 No  
Sat 17th Oct 2020 £529.00 No  
Sat 24th Oct 2020 £679.00 No  
Sat 31st Oct 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 7th Nov 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 14th Nov 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 21st Nov 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 28th Nov 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 5th Dec 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 12th Dec 2020 £439.00 No  
Sat 19th Dec 2020 £439.00 No  
Thu 24th Dec 2020 £869.00 No  
Note: the change-over day has been adjusted so as not to fall at Christmas or New Year.

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process