Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
29 weeks available
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Fri 6th Jan 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 13th Jan 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 20th Jan 2023 £795.00 Yes  
Fri 27th Jan 2023 £795.00 Yes  
Fri 3rd Feb 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 10th Feb 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 17th Feb 2023 £795.00 Yes No
Fri 24th Feb 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 10th Mar 2023 £1045.00 Yes No
Fri 17th Mar 2023 £1045.00 Yes No
Fri 24th Mar 2023 £1045.00 No  
Fri 31st Mar 2023 £1145.00 No  
Fri 7th Apr 2023 £1355.00 No  
Fri 14th Apr 2023 £1145.00 Yes No
Fri 21st Apr 2023 £1145.00 No  
Fri 28th Apr 2023 £1315.00 Yes No
Fri 5th May 2023 £1315.00 No  
Fri 12th May 2023 £1315.00 No  
Fri 19th May 2023 £1315.00 Yes No
Fri 26th May 2023 £1485.00 No  
Fri 2nd Jun 2023 £1395.00 Yes No
Fri 9th Jun 2023 £1395.00 No  
Fri 16th Jun 2023 £1395.00 No  
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 £1395.00 No  
Fri 30th Jun 2023 £1715.00 Yes No
Fri 7th Jul 2023 £1925.00 Yes No
Fri 14th Jul 2023 £2095.00 Yes No
Fri 21st Jul 2023 £2095.00 Yes No
Fri 28th Jul 2023 £2095.00 No  
Fri 4th Aug 2023 £2095.00 Yes No
Fri 11th Aug 2023 £2095.00 Yes No
Fri 18th Aug 2023 £2095.00 Yes No
Fri 25th Aug 2023 £2095.00 Yes No
Fri 1st Sep 2023 £1395.00 Yes No
Fri 8th Sep 2023 £1395.00 No  
Fri 15th Sep 2023 £1395.00 Yes No
Fri 22nd Sep 2023 £1395.00 Yes No
Fri 29th Sep 2023 £1045.00 Yes No
Fri 6th Oct 2023 £1045.00 Yes No
Fri 13th Oct 2023 £1045.00 Yes No
Fri 20th Oct 2023 £1465.00 Yes No
Fri 27th Oct 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 3rd Nov 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 10th Nov 2023 £795.00 Yes No
Fri 17th Nov 2023 £795.00 Yes No
Fri 24th Nov 2023 £795.00 No  
Fri 1st Dec 2023 £795.00 Yes No
Fri 8th Dec 2023 £795.00 Yes No
Fri 15th Dec 2023 £795.00 Yes No
Fri 22nd Dec 2023 £1675.00 Yes No
Fri 29th Dec 2023 £1675.00 Yes No

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process