Menabilly Par Cornwall PL24 2TN
 01726 808150
 info@menabilly.com
Menabilly cottage holidays - Home Page
Start date Price Available? Short break? Select  
Wed 30th Dec 2020 £1589.00 No  
Note: the change-over day has been adjusted so as not to fall at Christmas or New Year.
Fri 8th Jan 2021 £759.00 Yes  
Fri 15th Jan 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 £759.00 Yes  
Fri 29th Jan 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 5th Feb 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 12th Feb 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 19th Feb 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 26th Feb 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 5th Mar 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 12th Mar 2021 £849.00 No  
Fri 19th Mar 2021 £849.00 No  
Fri 26th Mar 2021 £849.00 No  
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 £1369.00 No  
Fri 9th Apr 2021 £1109.00 No  
Fri 16th Apr 2021 £1109.00 No  
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £1109.00 No  
Fri 30th Apr 2021 £1169.00 No  
Fri 7th May 2021 £1169.00 No  
Fri 14th May 2021 £1169.00 No  
Fri 21st May 2021 £1399.00 No  
Fri 28th May 2021 £1399.00 No  
Fri 4th Jun 2021 £1269.00 No  
Fri 11th Jun 2021 £1269.00 No  
Fri 18th Jun 2021 £1269.00 No  
Fri 25th Jun 2021 £1269.00 No  
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 £1649.00 No  
Fri 9th Jul 2021 £1729.00 No  
Fri 16th Jul 2021 £1839.00 No  
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 £2009.00 No  
Fri 30th Jul 2021 £2009.00 No  
Fri 6th Aug 2021 £2009.00 No  
Fri 13th Aug 2021 £2009.00 No  
Fri 20th Aug 2021 £2009.00 No  
Fri 27th Aug 2021 £1669.00 No  
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 £1219.00 No  
Fri 10th Sep 2021 £1119.00 No  
Fri 17th Sep 2021 £1119.00 No  
Fri 24th Sep 2021 £899.00 No  
Fri 1st Oct 2021 £899.00 No  
Fri 8th Oct 2021 £899.00 No  
Fri 15th Oct 2021 £899.00 No  
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 £1269.00 No  
Fri 29th Oct 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 5th Nov 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 12th Nov 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 19th Nov 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 26th Nov 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 10th Dec 2021 £759.00 No  
Fri 17th Dec 2021 £759.00 No  
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 £1589.00 No  
Note: the change-over day has been adjusted so as not to fall at Christmas or New Year.

Please note that winter fuel is included in the prices shown.

Click here to open a separate window with a guide to our booking process